Something About Us

It might not be the right time
I might not be the right one
But there’s something about us I want to say
Cause there’s something between us anyway

I might not be the right one
It might not be the right time
But there’s something about us I’ve got to do
Some kind of secret I will share with you

I need you more than anything in my life
I want you more than anything in my life
I’ll miss you more than anyone in my life
I love you more than anyone in my life

 

 

======================

(lyric is taken from here)

8 Responses to “Something About Us”


  1. 1 Emina 06/03/2009 at 11:37 AM

    pertaMINA ?????😯
    anoo~~ musiknya ndak muncul euy…
    ahme..eh ahem?? about what? about who? who and who ???

    deuuuh~~~:mrgreen:
    *dilempar stik drum*

  2. 2 Asop 06/03/2009 at 2:26 PM

    Itu videonya cuplikan anime ato animasi khusus untuk PV-nya?
    Kalo itu anime, kasih tau dong animenya apa…. ^^

  3. 3 Irene 06/03/2009 at 2:48 PM

    euleuh..euleuh…does this have anything to do with you changing your status on facebook every five minutes?

  4. 4 ahgentole 06/03/2009 at 8:57 PM

    oh dear…you’re sick because of this, bro?:mrgreen:

    and does going to a courier service has anything to do with it?

    *siapkabur*

  5. 5 ahgentole 06/03/2009 at 9:08 PM

    *yaiks gremernya salah*

  6. 6 lambrtz 06/03/2009 at 9:13 PM

    @Emina
    Bisa kok😕
    Komentator2 di bawah Mbak juga pada bisa lihat tuh.

    About me. And who. Who? That is the problem. *halah*
    *lempar bass drum*

    ===

    @Asop
    Itu anime Interstella 5555, khusus dibuat sebagai visualisasi album Discovery-nya Daft Punk🙂

    ===

    @Irene
    Noooo…different motive la…
    My changing Facebook status was because I was sick of my friend who changed her relationship status from in relationship to single…back to in relationship again…back and forth…as if it is a switch. Seems like whenever she feels uneasy with her bf she changes it to single, and vice versa.
    (and five minutes?? That was not even 10 seconds!)
    This post has something to do with I was being…ah…look at the tag.

    Maklum lah…bakat romantis tidak tersalurkan😐
    *hoek*

    ===

    @ahgentole
    Aiyoooo…grammar wrong so what la….

  7. 7 lambrtz 06/03/2009 at 10:10 PM

    @ahgentole

    And this has nothing to do with neither my sickness nor the courier service. [-(

  8. 8 Disc-Co 07/03/2009 at 12:17 PM

    Saya kalo gak salah pernah merampok cuplikan anime tsb. 30 menit full dengan lagu seingat saya.😕


Leave a Reply

lambrtz looks like this

Me

You can write comments in any language that you want, but please bear in mind that I only understand 4 languages: English, Indonesian, Javanese and Malay.

Archives

Categories

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Click to view my Personality Profile page