Oh My Future Wife + Oh I Wish

PART I

Part 1

Part 1

Oh my future wife

May I keep these photographs of Aya Koizumi?
May I keep these movies of Nana Natsume?
May I keep my Ikki Tousen DVDs?
May I keep my Reina figurine that has been wet of my *****?
May I keep my adolescent sins with me
Until I am out of this world? 

Oh please my future wife
Let me keep those precious items
I promise
to use it for our benefits
I will share my private arousal with you
I will please you
But please let me keep them 

May your approval be with me
Otherwise you are not meant for me😥 :twisted: 

***

PART II

Part II

Part II

Oh I wish I were a student of Mathematics
Or Quantum Physics
For they shall make me deserve the highest position in the enlightened society
For revealing the nature’s misteries
And hyperplanes in which Supergod reigns

What a shame
That our people disrespect those
Who open the door to secrecy

“Stupid, yeah you are stupid
If you try to do so
Go on, praise your idealistic unworthiness
Don’t wish for salvation
You are no one here”
say them.

Yeah, right.

21 Responses to “Oh My Future Wife + Oh I Wish”


  1. 1 Sukma 05/05/2009 at 9:03 AM

    Oh please my future wife
    Let me keep those precious items
    I promise
    to use it for our benefits
    I will share my private arousal with you
    I will please you
    But please let me keep them

    😆

    (speechless)(nottaking)

    (Just laughing)
    😆

  2. 2 Disc-Co 05/05/2009 at 11:35 AM

    Oh please my future wife
    Let me keep those precious items
    I promise
    to use it for our benefits
    I will share my private arousal with you
    I will please you
    But please let me keep them

    Nakama da!!!

    manlytears.jpg

  3. 3 grace 05/05/2009 at 2:15 PM

    get a real girlfriend, instead of wasting ur time here talking to your imaginary future wife.. *ditimpuk*😄
    btw, saya rasa lambrtz masih normal lahh…kalo yang hobi koleksi figurine dan bela2in beli robot2an berjuta2 itu gimana? lebih susah lagi😕

  4. 4 lambrtz 05/05/2009 at 2:23 PM

    @Sukma😐

    @Disc-Co
    Nakama…is what?😕

    @grace

    kalo yang hobi koleksi figurine dan bela2in beli robot2an berjuta2 itu gimana? lebih susah lagi

    The problem is that, the aforementioned items are obscene. If you don’t have any clue, let me guide you.

    Nana Natsume, Aya Koizumi, Ikki Tousen, Reina.

    My friend’s ex-girlfriend broke his JAV CD after she knew that he kept it.

  5. 5 grace 05/05/2009 at 2:27 PM

    menurut saya JAV atau semacamnya lebih normal dan murah ketimbang robot2an berharga juta-jutaan.😕

  6. 6 lambrtz 05/05/2009 at 2:29 PM

    Hooooo😀 ^:)^

  7. 7 Emina 05/05/2009 at 5:09 PM

    sayang banget ya uangnya. tapi klo udah hobi mau gimana lagi ya… ^^;

  8. 8 Disc-Co 05/05/2009 at 10:59 PM

    @lambrtz

    @Disc-Co
    Nakama…is what?😕

    Nakama = teman seperjuangan (kata translator manga One Piece)

    @grace

    btw, saya rasa lambrtz masih normal lahh…kalo yang hobi koleksi figurine dan bela2in beli robot2an berjuta2 itu gimana? lebih susah lagi😕

    *ngeliat koleksi figurine numpuk di deket tempat tidur*

    *siul2*

  9. 9 Rukia 05/05/2009 at 11:34 PM

    *baca part I*

    *geleng-geleng*
    (nottalking)

    *baca part II*

    semoga tercapai^^

  10. 10 Arm 06/05/2009 at 12:22 AM

    *baca part I*😆
    untung saya ngga musium😎
    udah tobat😈

    *baca part II*
    suhu..!! ^:)^

    @ grace :

    btw, saya rasa lambrtz masih normal lahh…kalo yang hobi koleksi figurine dan bela2in beli robot2an berjuta2 itu gimana? lebih susah lagi😕

    menurut saya JAV atau semacamnya lebih normal dan murah ketimbang robot2an berharga juta-jutaan.😕

    boys always be boys
    otoko wa shinu made SHOUNEN daze.. 😎

  11. 11 dnial 06/05/2009 at 8:55 AM

    Baca part 2
    Suhu.. ajari hamba!

  12. 12 lambrtz 06/05/2009 at 12:41 PM

    @Emina
    Part I bukan tentang uangnya kok:mrgreen:

    @Disc-Co
    Walah😆

    @Rukia

    *baca part I*

    *geleng-geleng*
    (nottalking)

    :-”

    *baca part II*

    semoga tercapai^^

    No, you misunderstand, young lady. Saya agak menyesal dulu ga ambil itu. Ga boleh sama ortu.

    @Arm

    untung saya ngga musium

    Yayaya…

    suhu..!! ^:)^

    Suhu mbahne😐

    @dnial
    Ini lagi manggil suhu…😐

  13. 13 Felicia 06/05/2009 at 1:30 PM

    i think it’s okay if my future-boyfriend or future-husband likes figurines or any collections of artists…
    it’s better than having them cheat with other girls from the real world…hehe…

  14. 14 lambrtz 06/05/2009 at 2:37 PM

    The problem is that the artists are not ordinary artists. The first igure can give you a clue. Alternatively, you can click the links I provided above:mrgreen:

  15. 15 yoan 06/05/2009 at 6:39 PM

    hope ur future wife has her precious items just like you have your own…

    what will you say if she ask the same thing like you ask?

    *biggrin*

  16. 16 Kgeddoe 07/05/2009 at 1:23 AM

    Cari tipe yang “you with longer hair.”😆

  17. 17 lambrtz 07/05/2009 at 1:36 AM

    @yoan

    what will you say if she ask the same thing like you ask?

    Meaning, she also collects Nana Natsume artworks? Is she lesbian With pleasure!:mrgreen:
    😛

    Well, as long as her collections don’t scare me off, I think it’s fine. Normal pr0nographic stuffs are fine with me. Otherwise, if she has got, say, necrophilia, and she collects human corpses, I will seriously re-think of marrying her.😕

    @Kgeddoe

    Kayanya menarik😀
    Tapi tampangnya yang cakepan ya

  18. 18 waskito 13/05/2009 at 11:04 AM

    what the heck. . .
    i don’t think you will get a real girl friend.
    :peace:
    hmm, anyway i saw some girls in your photo album.
    who are they?, kinda cute girl :p. hahah. …

  19. 20 jensen99 14/05/2009 at 1:05 PM

    Part I:

    Semestinya sih gak masalah, djo. Saya akan merasa sangat aneh kalo cowok dengan imajinasi sepertimu berjodoh dengan cewek yang ilfil, cemburuan atau murka sama (J)AV. Apa kamu terlihat sebegitu alimnya didepan cewek? atau mencari cewek yang sebegitu alimnya?

    *terbiasa denger cewek cerita pengalamannya menikmati blue film*

    Part II:

    SUHU!!!

  20. 21 lambrtz 15/05/2009 at 5:06 PM

    Apa kamu terlihat sebegitu alimnya didepan cewek?

    Setahu saya sih, mereka bilang sebaliknya😕

    atau mencari cewek yang sebegitu alimnya?

    Bah, ga mau saya cewek yang seperti ini. Minimal harus dikotori dikit lah.😈

    SUHU!!!

    ?????


Leave a Reply

lambrtz looks like this

Me

You can write comments in any language that you want, but please bear in mind that I only understand 4 languages: English, Indonesian, Javanese and Malay.

Archives

Categories

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Click to view my Personality Profile page