Computer Graphics and Artificial Intelligence Research Groups

Today I upload my list of Computer Graphics and Artificial Intelligence Research Groups. I made it in the end of 2008 but it only stayed in my harddisk for months. This is the link to the list: [link]. Alternatively, you can also click the third item in the header of this blog.

This list is far from finished. Some notes:

  1. It is obviously not tidily written. The future format should list the full names of every university in English, unless the name has been a de facto standard for addressing the university, like in the case of RWTH Aachen.
  2. Only a few entries have brief descriptions. I want to summarise what their respective research topics are.
  3. So far I only include universities which make up their ways to the top 500 best universities lists according to Shanghai Jiao Tong and HEEACT, and a small number of other universities that don’t. Nice addition will be to put some links to more unlisted universities’, governmental, companies’ and independent research groups. I am not planning to put links to individual researchers as there would be too many of them. This is only done if the research group the researcher is affiliated to doesn’t have any particular website.
  4. I face difficulties in understanding universities’ websites that do not have English section, for example universities in France, Japan and China.

Any help is appreciated, and I hope you find this list useful. Thanks.

2 Responses to “Computer Graphics and Artificial Intelligence Research Groups”


  1. 1 Kurotsuchi 19/08/2009 at 10:59 PM

    well, it reminds me several years ago.. back then, i was collecting some highschools’ websites to accomplish my own un-official highschool of mine, where i spent my three years of life, having some suck and beautiful experiences related with love, friendship, and identity crysis… oh, well… i’m not popular student anyway…😛

  2. 2 lambrtz 20/08/2009 at 2:09 AM

    ^
    Neither was I, I wasn’t popular either.😀


Leave a Reply

lambrtz looks like this

Me

You can write comments in any language that you want, but please bear in mind that I only understand 4 languages: English, Indonesian, Javanese and Malay.

Archives

Categories

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Click to view my Personality Profile page