Majority and Minority

1)

A: Hi, I’ve got some snacks for you guys. This one (pointing to one snack) is halal, but I don’t know about the other one. So it’s fine if you don’t—

B: (suddenly interrupts) Actually I don’t care šŸ˜†

A: …oh, OK šŸ˜†

***

2)

C: OK, so…where do you want me to bring you?

D: What about having lunch together? Do you know any good restaurant around here?

C: Hmmm…it depends; what kind of food do you want to have?

D: OK, let’s just go to your favourite restaurant. In which restaurant do you often have lunch?

C: Ah, I know a place. I’ll bring you there

(…after arriving there…)

C: I used to work there (pointing to a nearby shophouse), so during lunch time I usually went here.

D: Aha, I see. Let’s see what they have here…

C: Do you like pork?

D: (Wut šŸ˜Æ ) Do you eat pork? You don’t, do you?

C: No I don’t

D: Hmmm…what is that?

C: Hmmm…I don’t know, maybe pig organs?

D: …oh, OK šŸ˜Æ I think I’ll just eat fish.

2 Responses to “Majority and Minority”


  1. 1 Ando-kun 13/01/2012 at 2:19 AM

    Ini oleh-oleh dari Saigon yah mbe?


Leave a Reply

lambrtz looks like this

Me

You can write comments in any language that you want, but please bear in mind that I only understand 4 languages: English, Indonesian, Javanese and Malay.

Archives

Categories

January 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Click to view my Personality Profile page