Cultural Confusion

Another sekat/partition.

I have a feeling, that if I spend considerable amount of times in two different countries with completely different cultures, I will be confused about what is right and what is wrong.

Suppose in one country, A is right, and B is wrong. In another country, B is right, A is wrong.

If go back and forth between the two countries, I will get confused about how I should stand with regard to that matter.

Of course I can die-die say, even though I just keep it to myself, that A is right and B is wrong. However, if life brings me to the second country and I accidentally do A. bang. I will be in trouble.

3 Responses to “Cultural Confusion”


  1. 1 andinoeg 17/06/2014 at 2:18 PM

    we must keep the natural course

  2. 2 Zenius Surabaya 17/06/2014 at 2:19 PM

    dimana bumi dipijak disitu langit dijunjung


  1. 1 Overseas Kopdar (Meet Up) | Cerita EKA Trackback on 17/06/2014 at 10:27 AM

Leave a Reply

lambrtz looks like this

Me

You can write comments in any language that you want, but please bear in mind that I only understand 4 languages: English, Indonesian, Javanese and Malay.

Archives

Categories

May 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Click to view my Personality Profile page